Welcome to the Dixie M. Hollins Faculty Directory!



topADMINISTRATION
Administrators E-Mail Address
Dr. Daniel Evans, Principal evansd@pcsb.org
Lisa Sinatra (A-Z; All 12th Grade) sinatral@pcsb.org
Dr. Mary Taylor (H-O; Grades 10 & 11) brownmaryj@pcsb.org
Eric Zebley (A-G; Grades 10 & 11) zebleye@pcsb.org
Luke Kademoff (P-Z; Grades 10 & 11) kademoffl@pcsb.org
topGUIDANCE
Guidance Counselors Extension E-Mail Address
Cynthia Burnett
(P-Z; Grades 10 & 12)
2040
burnettc@pcsb.org
Jennifer Figliozzi
(All 9th Grade)
2039
figliozzij@pcsb.org
Susan Stone
(A-G; Grades 10 & 12,
GAA 12 gr.)
2042
stones@pcsb.org
Tracy Procaccini
(H-O; Grades 10 & 11)
2041
procaccinit@pcsb.org
School Resource Officers
Dep. Ed Crandall
2038
N/A
Social Workers
Janine Comegys
2051
comegysj@pcsb.org
Steven Kornell
2051
kornells@pcsb.org
Psychologist
Marissa Kessler
2022
kesslerm@pcsb.org
topA
Faculty E-Mail Address
Jessica Amato amatoj@pcsb.org
Ken Arrison

arrisonk@pcsb.org

Shoshana August augusts@pcsb.org
topB
Faculty E-Mail Address
Michelle Bakowski
bakowskim@pcsb.org
Jeremy Bell bellje@pcsb.org
Lucille Benjamin benjaminluc@pcsb.org
Donna Blumer blumerd@pcsb.org
Charlene Boses bosesc@pscb.org
Terri Brand brandt@pcsb.org
Sheryl Brock brocks@pcsb.org
Dolphine Brown browndo@pcsb.org
Helen Brown-Keys brown-keysh@pcsb.org
Billy Butcher butcherb@pcsb.org
topC
Faculty E-Mail Address
Mary Carter carterma@pcsb.org
Thomas Cassidy cassidyt@pcsb.org
Christine Cook cookchr@pcsb.org
Don C. Compton comptonc@pcsb.org
Kamara Cooper cooperk@pcsb.org
Christopher Clark clarkchri@pcsb.org
Jennifer Cullen cullenje@pcsb.org
topD
Faculty E-Mail Address
Tom Davis Jr. davisjrt@pcsb.org
Joanne DeRenzo derenzoj@pcsb.org
Michelle Digman digmanm@pcsb.org
Meghan Diskey diskeym@pcsb.org
Christine Douglass douglassc@pcsb.org
Jennifer Duda dudaje@pcsb.org
topE
Faculty E-Mail Address
Kyle Eckman eckmank@pcsb.org
Sarah Edwards edwardss@pcsb.org
Amanda Evans evansama@pcsb.org
topF
Faculty E-Mail Address
Catherine Fahey faheyca@pcsb.org
Evy Fernandez fernandeze@pcsb.org
David Fraser fraserd@pcsb.org
Joseph Freshley freshleyj@pcsb.org
Nancy Frioud frioudn@pcsb.org
topG
Faculty E-Mail Address
Dawn Gausling gaulingd@pcsb.org
Kathryn Geraghty geraghtyk@pcsb.org
Katie Gleason gleasonk@pcsb.org
Michael Glenn glennmi@pcsb.org
Holly Gospodinsky gospodinskyh@pcsb.org
Christopher Griffin griffinch@pcsb.org
topH
Faculty E-Mail Address
Elda Hall Yee hallyeee@pcsb.org
Brenda Hankin hankinb@pcsb.org
Cynthia Hanley hanleyc@pcsb.org
Erica Hardison hardisone@pcsb.org
Diane Harrington harringtondi@pcsb.org
Kevin Harris harriskev@pcsb.org
Brooke Hartley hartleyb@pcsb.org
Jack Henderson hendersonjo@pcsb.org
Kelly Henry henrykel@pcsb.org
Travis Hill

hilltr@pcsb.org

Rob Hockman hockmanr@pcsb.org
Sandy Hockman hockmans@pcsb.org
topJ
Faculty E-Mail Address
Joshua Jackson jacksonjos@pcsb.org
Kelley Jones joneske@pcsb.org
Maria Juhasz juhaszm@pcsb.org
Vicki Jurgens jurgensv@pcsb.org
topK
Faculty E-Mail Address
Lynn Keiser keiserl@pcsb.org
Kelly Kennedy kennedykel@pcsb.org
Jacob Kolosey koloseyj@pcsb.org
topL
Faculty E-Mail Address
Loretta Lamore lamorel@pcsb.org
Alexander Lehky lehkya@pcsb.org
Shawna Levondosky levondoskys@pcsb.org
Dorian Loeffler loefflerd@pcsb.org
Eutimio (Tim) Lopez lopezeue@pcsb.org
Dr. Douglas Lovelady loveladyd@pcsb.org
Jodie Lynd lyndj@pcsb.org
topM
Faculty E-Mail Address
Kelly Maier maierk@pcsb.org
Angelique McClain mcclaina@pcsb.org
Elizabeth McGowan mcgowane@pcsb.org
Lalita Mehlenbacher mehlenbacherl@pcsb.org
Shaun Miccichi miccichis@pcsb.org
Michael Morey moreym@pcsb.org
Donna Morgen morgendo@pcsb.org
Cynthia Mucerino mucerinocy@pcsb.org
Linda Muentener muentenerl@pcsb.org
Bruce Myers myersbr@pcsb.org
topN
Faculty E-Mail Address
Kathleen Neal nealka@pcsb.org
Tiffany Noser nosert@pcsb.org
topO
Faculty E-Mail Address
Mary O'Brian obrianm@pcsb.org
Christopher O'Daniel odanielc@pcsb.org
topP
Faculty E-Mail Address
Kristen Pineda pinedak@pcsb.org
Michael Pineda pinedam@pcsb.org
Fred Pree preejrf@pcsb.org
Samantha Proctor proctorsa@pcsb.org
topQ
Faculty E-Mail Address
Stephen Quackenbush quackenbushs@pcsb.org
topR
Faculty E-Mail Address
Christy Rabich rabichr@pcsb.org
William Rasmussen rasmussenw@pcsb.org
Trymain Rivero riverot@pcsb.org
Crystal Rockne rocknec@pcsb.org
Dr. Linda Rogowski rogowskil@pcsb.org
Robert Romain romainr@pcsb.org
Ellen Rose roseell@pcsb.org
Robert Romano romanor@pcsb.org
topS
Faculty E-Mail Address
Garry Scheuer scheuerg@pcsb.org
Amanda Shirley shirleyam@pcsb.org
Jennifer Sinphay sinphayj@pcsb.org
Nicholas Spataro spataron@pcsb.org
Ronald Spataro spataror@pcsb.org
Rose Mary Spurling spurlingr@pcsb.org
Michael Staker stakerm@pcsb.org
Jason Szafarski szafarskij@pcsb.org
topT
Faculty E-Mail Address
topU
Faculty E-Mail Address
Gregory Urban urbang@pcsb.org
topV
Faculty E-Mail Address
Mark Valentine valentinem@pcsb.org
Iliyana Vassileva vassilevai@pcsb.org
topW
Faculty E-Mail Address
Jeannie Wallace wallaceje@pcsb.org
Carter Waterkeyn waterkeync@pcsb.org
Florence Whelan whelanf@pcsb.org
Amy Williams williamsamy@pcsb.org
Calvin Williams williamsc@pcsb.org
Kesley Winsey winseyk@pcsb.org
topY
topZ
Faculty E-Mail Address
Kelli Zarate zaratek@pcsb.org
Graham Zediker zedikerg@pcsb.org
Dr. Michael Zelenak zelenakm@pcsb.org
Teresa Zemaitis Zemaitist@pcsb.org